{ "data": [ { "event_name": "ViewContent", "event_time": 1661696143, "event_id": "event.id.123", "event_source_url": "http:\/\/jaspers-market.com", "user_data": { "client_ip_address": "1.2.3.4", "client_user_agent": "test user agent" } } ], "test_event_code": "TEST123" }
top of page

Sat, 20 Nov

|

Zurich

headstand workshop

The king of asanas: Sirsasana, the headstand. Practice with me how to prepare yourself and get safely into the headstand. With a lot of patience, joy and serenity.

Registration complete
view events
headstand workshop
headstand workshop

Zeit & Ort

20 Nov 2021, 10:00 – 13:00

Zurich, Rüdigerstrasse 17, 8045 Zurich, Switzerland

Über die Veranstaltung

HEADSTAND Sirsasana (Sanskrit: शीषार्सन) WORKSHOP

In this workshop I would like to give you and each individual in this small group personal assistance so that anyone who wants to can get into the headstand. Beginners and experienced are welcome.

With a lot of patience, joy and serenity.

The prerequisite for this workshop is at least six months of yoga practice. Contraindications are problems with the cervical spine, high blood pressure, eye diseases, glaucoma, pregnancy or heart problems.

Content of the workshop

- Technique and preparation specifically for the headstand

- Peak poses are elephant headstand, headstand with arms crossed in front of the forehead, classic headstand

- practicing transitions eg elephant headstand --> crow

- Aid use for headstand

- Tips on how to deal with fear of falling over

When it comes to headstands, you need a lot of patience to practice, but it's worth it once you reach your goal. This asana is like medicine in the form of yoga: on the one hand, Sirsasana stimulates your blood circulation, which is good for your brain and, on the other hand, more oxygen flows into the head, which has a rejuvenating effect and helps to smooth the face. Reversal positions generally also have a very relieving effect on your heart and relieve the strain on the organs.

Other positive effects are that you reduce stress, your breathing becomes calmer and used air can be easily released from your lungs. The headstand is a source of more courage, self-confidence and patience for your life. It's easier for us to dare to 'lose the ground under our feet' and become more courageous in life.

Do you dare, are you in? I look forward to your registration.

Tickets

  • headstand workshop

    The king of asanas: Sirsasana, the headstand. Practice with me how to prepare yourself and get safely into the headstand. With a lot of patience, joy and serenity. Headstand workshop ticket CHF90 + 2.25 service charge

    CHF 90.00
    +CHF 2.25 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

CHF 0.00

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page

{ "data": [ { "event_name": "ViewContent", "event_time": 1661696143, "event_id": "event.id.123", "event_source_url": "http:\/\/jaspers-market.com", "user_data": { "client_ip_address": "1.2.3.4", "client_user_agent": "test user agent" } } ], "test_event_code": "TEST123" }
top of page

Sa., 20. Nov.

|

Zürich

Kopfstand Workshop

Der König der Asanas: Sirsasana, der Kopfstand. Übe mit mir zusammen wie du dich vorbereitest und sicher in den Kopfstand kommst. Mit viel Geduld, Freude und Gelassenheit.

Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Veranstaltungen ansehen
Kopfstand Workshop
Kopfstand Workshop

Zeit & Ort

20. Nov. 2021, 10:00 – 13:00

Zürich, Rüdigerstrasse 17, 8045 Zürich, Switzerland

Über die Veranstaltung

KOPFSTAND Sirsasana (Sanskrit: शीषार्सन) WORKSHOP

In diesem Workshop möchte ich dir und jedem einzelnen in dieser kleinen Gruppe eine persönliche Hilfestellung geben, sodass jede/r, der/die möchte in den Kopfstand kommen kann. Anfänger und Geübte sind herzlich willkommen.

Mit viel Geduld, Freude und Gelassenheit.

Vorraussetzung zu diesem Workshop ist mindestens ein halbes Jahr Yoga-Praxis. Kontraindikationen sind Halswirbelsäule-Probleme, Bluthochdruck, Augenkrankheiten, Glaukom, Schwangerschaft oder Herzbeschwerden.

Inhalte des Workshops

- Technik und Vorbereitung gezielt für den Kopfstand

- Peakposes sind Elefanten Kopfstand, Kopfstand mit Armen verschränkt vor der Stirn, Kopfstand klassisch

- üben von Transitions z.b Elefanten Kopfstand --> Krähe

- Hilfsmittel Einsatz für den Kopfstand

- Tipps wie man mit Angst vor dem Umfallen umgeht

Beim Kopfstand gilt: Du brauchst viel Geduld beim Üben, aber es lohnt sich, wenn du das Ziel einmal erreicht hast. Diese Asana ist wie Medizin in Form von Yoga: Sirsasana regt zum einen deinen Blutkreislauf an, was gut für dein Gehirn ist und zum anderen strömt mehr Sauerstoff in den Kopf, was verjüngend wirkt und zu einem glatten Gesicht verhilft. Umkehrstellungen wirken generell auch sehr entlastend auf dein Herz und entlasten die Organe.

Weitere positive Effekte sind, dass du Stress abbaust, deine Atmung ruhiger wird und sich verbrauchte Luft aus deinen Lungen gut lösen kann. Der Kopfstand ist eine Quelle zu mehr Mut, Selbstvertrauen und Geduld für dein Leben. Wir trauen uns leichter mal ‚den Boden unter den Füssen zu verlieren‘ und werden mutiger im Leben.

Traust dich, bist du dabei? Ich freue mich auf deine Anmeldung.

Tickets

  • Kopfstand Workshop

    Der König der Asanas: Sirsasana, der Kopfstand. Übe mit mir zusammen wie du dich vorbereitest und sicher in den Kopfstand kommst. Mit viel Geduld, Freude und Gelassenheit. Ticket Kopfstand Workshop CHF90 + 2.25 Servicegebühr

    CHF 90.00
    + CHF 2.25 Servicegebühr
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

CHF 0.00

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page